• Decrease Font Size
  • Default Font Size
  • Increase Font Size
  • 繁體版
  • 简体版
  • Text Only
Home > Committees of the Board > Licensing Committee of the Radiation Board

Committees of the Board

Radiation Board Licensing Committee


The Radiation Board Licensing Committee (RBLC) is a standing Committee appointed by the Board to examine applications for licences concerning radioactive substances and irradiating apparatus in Hong Kong. The terms of reference and composition of RBLC are detailed below :

Terms of Reference

To advise on approving or rejecting applications for licences


  • Mr LEE Siu-keung
  • Dr LEE Hiu-ching, Jenny
  • Dr WAN Yuen-kong, JP
  • Miss SUM Sze-yan, Cyan
Back To Top