• Decrease Font Size
  • Default Font Size
  • Increase Font Size
  • 繁體版
  • 简体版
  • Text Only
Home > Membership of the Board

Membership of the Board

The Radiation Board is established under section 3 of the Radiation Ordinance (Cap. 303, Laws of Hong Kong). The current membership is as follows:

  • Dr CHAN Hon-yee Constance, JP
  • Ms CHAN Wai-man Jenny
  • Professor CHU Ming-chung
  • Dr LAM Wai-man Wendy
  • Dr LAU Chi-kai George
  • Dr LEE Ho-fun Victor
  • Mr LEE Siu-keung
  • Dr LEUNG Lai-man,JP
  • Dr POON Che-mun Patricia
  • Mr SHUN Chi-ming,JP
  • Dr TANG Nin-fai Francis
  • Dr Lorne KR WOODROW
  • Mr WU Wai-hung
  • Ms Lisa LAI
Back To Top